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Free ROI Marketing Calculator

 

Drip Marketing, Inc.'s DRIP Marketing System WILL deliver you the highest return-on-investment by creating marketing messages that resonate with your target audience -- messages based on the activators or hot buttons that are important to a prospect or referral source.


Remember, what really matters is not the cost of your marketing but its return on investment.


How to use the ROI Calculator:

 

§         Knowing a client's Life-Time-Value (LTV) BEFORE filling in template is critical to determining the success of a marketing campaign.  To determine the LTV, take the annual revenue an average client generates and then multiply it by the number of years an average client continues to buy from your business. This will give you the LTV of a client, e.g., $1,600 x 5 years = $8,000.

 

§         Complete the ROI form and then click "Calculate."

 

Read the results from the ROI calculations and then adjust the numbers as you see fit.

Marketing ROI Calculator
Marketing Campaign's Cost:
$


Number of People You Are Mailing/E-Mailing:


Expected Response Rate (% of people you expect to show an interest):
%

Conversion Rate (people you expect to buy):
%

How Much Profit Will You Generate Over Their Life-Time:
$



Total Revenue:
$

Return on Investment:
%

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